[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
About::
Peoples::
Contact us::
Exclusive Reports::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
About Manager

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Nouri, Norouz Mohammad

School of Mechanical Engineering

Clik Resume

..
RSS

UniRSS

..
:: Peoples Archive: ::
Subject-based archive | Advanced Search | Total contents: 1 | Total contents visits: 4,415 |
Show contents published from   To
img_yw_news
June 6, 2009 -

Staff Information

Staff Information Name Title Email Dr. Nouri, Norouz Mohammad Director mnouri@iust.ac.ir R. Atyabi Assessment Coordinator atyabir@iust.ac.ir L. Ramin Public relations raminl@iust.ac.ir R. Vazifeh Senior Report Analyst r_vazifeh@iust.ac.ir L. Bahiraee Report Analyst lbahiraee@iust.ac.ir A.Rashid Secretary rashid@iust.ac.ir

کلیه حقوق مادی و معنوی این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران می باشد . نقل هرگونه مطلب با ذکر منبع بلامانع می باشد .
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.07 seconds with 39 queries by YEKTAWEB 4212