[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
About::
Peoples::
Contact us::
Exclusive Reports::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
About Manager

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Nouri, Norouz Mohammad

School of Mechanical Engineering

Clik Resume

..
RSS

UniRSS

..
:: Staff Information ::

Staff Information

Name

Title

Email

Dr. Nouri, Norouz Mohammad

Director

mnouri@iust.ac.ir

R. Atyabi Assessment Coordinator atyabir@iust.ac.ir
L. Ramin

Public relations

raminl@iust.ac.ir

R. Vazifeh

Senior Report Analyst r_vazifeh@iust.ac.ir
L. Bahiraee Report Analyst lbahiraee@iust.ac.ir
A.Rashid Secretary rashid@iust.ac.ir
View: 3770 Time(s)   |   Print: 1305 Time(s)   |   Email: 174 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
>
کلیه حقوق مادی و معنوی این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران می باشد . نقل هرگونه مطلب با ذکر منبع بلامانع می باشد .
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.1 seconds with 49 queries by YEKTAWEB 4000